Please join the Friends at our annual meeting in October. More information to be posted shortly!

President – Nancy Brex

Vice President – Janine Connelly

Treasurer – Charles Van Sluyter

Secretary – Cindy Pierce

Don’t forget to renew your membership which arrived recently in the mail.  We count on your support to continue the amazing number of programs offered at the Library.   For more information, contact us at: or visit us on Facebook.